

IQAC MINUTES OF THE PROCEEDINGS

DATE: 10.01.2023 TIME: 10:00 AM

AGENDA 1: Revisied NAAC guidelines WEF – 10.01.2023

• Dr. Pradeep Kumar Shinde Principal Preceded over the meeting over.

The following members were present in the meeting-

Sl. No.	Requisite	Name	IQAC Panel Designation
1.	Chairperson	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Shinde	Chairperson
2.	Teachers to represent all the levels	Dr. Alli	Member
		Ms. Noreen Alexeena Datta	Member
		Dr. Srinivas K	Member
		Dr. Aruna Rani	Member
		Prof. Shazia Abdul Khader Sait	Member
		Prof. Ravikeerthi JV	Member
		Dr. Chandan Chavadi	Member
3.	One member for the management	Mr. Suhael Ahmed	Management Representative Member
		Dr. Narahari A M	Member
		Ms. Gowher Amrin Naaz	Member
4.	Few senior administrative	Dr. Venkatesha	Member
4.	officers	Dr. Abdul Rahiman	External member
		Dr. Mrinmoy Biswas	External Member
		Dr. Badri HS	External member
7.	One of the senior teachers as the coordinator / Director of IQAC	Dr. Vijay Fidelis	Co-ordinator



- Dr.Vijay Fidelis briefed on revised NAAC format along with guidelines and SOP.
- The timelines for data capture across various criterion's were set so as to prepare the base AQAR 2021-2022
- SOP'S guidelines along with various key indicators would be shared with respective department NAAC curator's
- The template for data recording will be through one drive and the respective criteria co-ordinators will be given access
- Dr.Vijay requested that the criterion coordinators list along with their contact and email-Ids to be shared be respective department NAAC coordinator.



PRESIDENCY COLLEGE

AFFILIATED TO BENGALURU CITY UNIVERSITY, APPROVED BY AICTE. DELHI & RECOGNISED BY THE GOVT. OF KARNATAKA RE-ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'A +' GRADE

IQAC Members present for Meeting held on January 10th, 2023.

SL.	MEMBERS ATTENDED	IQAC DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
<u>NO</u>	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Shinde, Principal	Chairperson	7=
2.	Mr. Suhael Ahmed, Vice Chairman	Management Representative Member	Aller
3.	Dr. Mrinmoy Biswas, Registrar Accreditation & Corporate relations	External Member	mbotom
4.	Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahiman, Former Vice Chancellor Kannur and Calicut University	External Member	M
5.	Dr. Badri HS, Deputy Director –IQAC	External Member	30
6.	Dr. Narahari A M, Registrar and Controller of Examinations	Internal Member	das
7.	Dr. Chandan A Chavadi, Dean, Presidency Business School	Internal Member	handen
8.	Dr. Pundareeka Vittala, Research Coordinator	Internal Member	HP.V.
9.	Dr. Vijay Fidelis, NAAC & IQAC Coordinator	Internal Member	And
10.	Dr. Alli, HOD - Department of Computer	Internal Member	AN A
11.	Applications Ms. Noreen Alexeena Datta, HOD-Department of Humanities	Internal Member	Matta
12.	Dr. Aruna Rani, HOD- PG Commerce	Internal Member	And
13.	Prof. Ravikeerthi JV, Director - Placements	Internal Member	180