

IQAC MINUTES OF THE PROCEEDINGS

DATE: 22.08.2023

TIME: 1:30 PM

AGENDA 1: Planner for coming semester (Odd semester)

• Dr. Pradeep Kumar Shinde Principal Preceded over the meeting over.

The following members were present in the meeting-

Sl. No.	Requisite	Name	IQAC Panel Designation
1.	Chairperson	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Shinde	Chairperson
2.	Teachers to represent all the levels	Dr. Alli	Member
		Ms. Noreen Alexeena Datta	Member
		Dr. Srinivas K	Member
		Dr. Aruna Rani	Member
		Prof. Shazia Abdul Khader Sait	Member
		Prof. Ravikeerthi JV	Member
		Dr. Chandan Chavadi	Member
3.	One member for the management	Mr. Suhael Ahmed	Management Representative Member
4.	Few senior administrative officers	Dr. Narahari A M	Member
		Ms. Gowher Amrin Naaz	Member
		Dr. Venkatesha	Member
		Dr. Abdul Rahiman	External member
		Dr. Mrinmoy Biswas	External Member
		Dr. Badri HS	External member
7.	One of the senior teachers as the coordinator / Director of IQAC	Dr. Vijay Fedlis	Co-ordinator

- Dr.Vijay Fidelis briefed the entire team about activities to be planned for the coming semester
- Suggestions were taken for formulating a planner which looks into all the aspects.



- The following activities are planned
 - Motivational Talk
 - Self-Awareness Session
 - Soft skill
 - Bridge Course
 - Independence day celebration
 - Eco club activity
 - Teacher's Day
 - Eco club activity
 - HR Club activity
 - Rotaract Club
 - NSS club activity

The above mentioned planned will be presented to the principal for approval



PRESIDENCY COLLEGE

IQAC Members present for Meeting held on August 22nd, 2023.

SL.	MEMBERS ATTENDED	IQAC DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
NO 1.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Shinde, Principal	Chairperson	7-
2.	Mr. Suhael Ahmed, Vice Chairman	Management Representative Member	Alabart
3.	Dr. Mrinmoy Biswas, Registrar Accreditation & Corporate relations	External Member	m 306 00
4.	Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahiman, Former Vice Chancellor Kannur and Calicut University	External Member	M3_
5.	Dr. Badri HS, Deputy Director –IQAC	External Member	8
6.	Dr. Narahari A M, Registrar and Controller of Examinations	Internal Member	ASS
7.	Dr. Chandan A Chavadi, Dean, Presidency Business School	Internal Member	Chardon
8.	Dr. Pundareeka Vittala, Research Coordinator	Internal Member	JORP.VH
9.	Dr. Vijay Fidelis, NAAC & IQAC Coordinator	Internal Member	(dey
10.	Dr. Alli, HOD - Department of Computer Applications	Internal Member	
11.	Ms. Noreen Alexeena Datta, HOD-Department of Humanities	Internal Member	Matts
12.	Dr. Aruna Rani, HOD- PG Commerce	Internal Member	Jarry
13.	Prof. Ravikeerthi JV, Director - Placements	Internal Member	B 0