Faculty Seminar Series – V

The Fifth faculty seminar series as scheduled on Friday, 3rd March 2017 was chaired by Dr. M Muthu GopalaKrishnan- Associate Professor and Programme Coordinator, Acharya Bangalore B-School, Bengaluru & co-chaired by Dr. Pradeep Kumar Shinde, HOD, Commerce & Management, Presidency College, Bengaluru. The seminar commenced at 3.10pm.

Click here to view more…